THE ROCK CONNECT

WELCOME TO THE ROCK FAMILY

We are here to offer opportunities that will help you discover your gifting and passions to fully live your true identity and destiny as we pursue God, embrace people, and transform society through real community.

Phone: 303-688-0777
Facebook.com/rockchurchco
Instagram.com/rockchurchco

SERVICE TIMES:
Sunday 9:45 am (click for livestream)
(Pre-Service Prayer at 8:15 am)
Wednesday Night at The Rock 6:45 pm (click for livestream)

OFFICE HOURS:
Mon-Thurs 8:30 am-4:30 pm, Friday CLOSED

Quick Links

Fervent Monthly Prayer Meeting

Pre-Service Prayer Zoom Info:

Sunday Morning Pre-Service Prayer *On-Line*  8:15-9:15am 
ZOOM Video  (NOTE: we have switched to Zoom.  You do not need an account to participate)
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/499809332
Meeting ID: 499 809 332

ZOOM Phone Option
+1 346-248-7799,,499809332#

Other Events, Groups, & Classes

PRAYER:

Prayer & Freedom Ministry
The ministry to heal, equip, empower, & activate you to minister supernaturally.
https://www.therock.org/prayer-ministry/

rae@therock.org

Sozo
A ministry to help you become saved, healed, delivered, and made whole.
https://www.therock.org/sozo/
sozo@therock.org

Healing Rooms
A time of prayer for healing.
https://www.therock.org/healing-prophetic-freedom-rooms/

healingrooms@therock.org

Corporate Prayer every Thursday at 6pm.
Contact rae@therock.org for information.

Staff & Contact Info

PASTORS:
Mike & Kristi Polhemus
mike@therock.org
kristi@therock.org

COUNSELING:
JR Polhemus
jr@therock.org

CHILDREN:
Sylvia Barahona
sylvia@therock.org

LIFE GROUPS:
Curt Wojtalewicz
curt@therock.org
lifegroups@therock.org

MEN:
Jim Matthews
jim@therock.org

MARKETING:
Andrew Nemeth
andrew@therock.org

MISSIONS:
marcus@therock.org
jim@therock.org

WORSHIP:
Marcus Meier
marcus@therock.org

CARE (Local Outreach):
Lindy Mariotti
lindy@therock.org

PRAYER & FREEDOM:
Rae Shuford
Rae@therock.org

WOMEN'S:
Ana Carlson
ana@therock.org

BASE CAMP (YOUTH):
Kristi Polhemus
kristi@therock.org

CASTLE ROCK CHRISTIAN ACADEMY:
Dr. Jim Calhoun
jcalhoun@crcacademy.org