Events

Base Camp Summer Camp for students 5th-12th grade
Men's Night with Corey Russell on Saturday June 12th at 6:30pm
4th of July Church Picnic after service

The Rock Connect

Phone: 303-688-0777
Facebook.com/rockchurchco
Instagram.com/rockchurchco

SERVICE TIMES:
Sunday 9:45 am (click for livestream)
(Pre-Service Prayer at 8:15 am)
Wednesday Night at The Rock 6:45 pm (click for livestream)

OFFICE HOURS:
Mon-Thurs 8:30 am-4:30 pm, Friday CLOSED

Pre-Service Prayer Zoom Info:

Sunday Morning Pre-Service Prayer *On-Line*  8:15-9:15am 
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85340164797?pwd=V0lmWFRRL0R6Tm56QTdRUHNoMWI3QT09
ZOOM Meeting ID: 853 4016 4797
Passcode: 1
ZOOM Phone Option +12532158782,,85340164797#

Other Events, Groups, & Classes:

Prayer & Freedom Ministry
The ministry to heal, equip, empower, & activate you to minister supernaturally.
https://www.therock.org/prayer-ministry/

rae@therock.org

Sozo
A ministry to help you become saved, healed, delivered, and made whole.
https://www.therock.org/sozo/
sozo@therock.org

Healing Rooms
A time of prayer for healing.
https://www.therock.org/healing-prophetic-freedom-rooms/

healingrooms@therock.org

Corporate Prayer every Thursday at 6pm.
Contact rae@therock.org for information.

Staff & Contact Info

PASTORS:
Mike & Kristi Polhemus
mike@therock.org
kristi@therock.org

COUNSELING:
JR Polhemus
jr@therock.org

CHILDREN:
Sylvia Barahona
sylvia@therock.org

MEN:
Jim Matthews
jim@therock.org

MISSIONS:
marcus@therock.org

WORSHIP:
Marcus Meier
marcus@therock.org

CARE (Local Outreach):
Lindy Mariotti
lindy@therock.org

PRAYER & FREEDOM:
Rae Shuford
Rae@therock.org

WOMEN'S:
Ana Carlson
ana@therock.org

BASE CAMP (YOUTH):
Kristi Polhemus
kristi@therock.org

CASTLE ROCK CHRISTIAN ACADEMY:
Dr. Jim Calhoun
jcalhoun@crcacademy.org

CASTLE ROCK CHRISTIAN LEARNING CENTER:
Judy Robbins
jrobbins@crclcenter.org