Adult Ministries

To explore a ministry in more depth, click the ministry name!

A group for adults age 50+, single & married, designed to foster relationships with people in our own generation.

Eileen Himes
ehimes@comcast.net
Care Ministry's mission is to reach out to those in need with helping hands and the heart of Jesus. We will provide you a place to use your gifts and talents.

Pastor Lindy Mariotti
lindy@therock.org
Celebrate God’s healing power in our lives through the eight recovery principles found in the Beatitudes and Christ-centered 12 Steps.

Bob Holloway
hollowaybob@icloud.com
Check out all the ways to connect here at The Rock and find a group that fits what you and your family need. Click here to find a class!

Gail Black
gailb@therock.org
Meet our pastors and find out how you can get connected into Real Community.

Jan Fennema
jan@therock.org
Take the next step into learning more about yourself and discover your spiritual giftings!

Angie Hass
angie@therock.org
Our pastoral care model offers both Biblical life education & Spirit-led guidance for the healing of life's wounds. Our goal is to bring healing, wholeness, & purpose to the whole person: body, soul, & spirit.

Pastor Jeff Drott
jeffd@therock.org

Jeff Drott is a man with a pastor's heart and has a warm, compassionate way of caring for God's people. Having a deep burden for the brokenhearted, he seeks to help restore others in Christ. He is also a tremendously anointed communicator with the ability to connect with people of all ages.
1st & 3rd Tuesday of every month, 6:30-8:30pm. Need healing prayer or a word from God? We pray for all needs, physical, emotional, financial, marriage, etc. Everyone is welcome, no reservations needed.

For additional information Contact Angie Hass
angie@therock.org

Hearing Impaired Ministry

The Rock has an active ministry for the hearing-impaired, as well as many ways to get involved. Join us on Sundays at our 11:00am and on Wednesdays at 6:45pm for Awaken, our interpreted services.

Lana Wagner
lana@therock.org
Life Events are special moments in your life that we want to help you celebrate including Baby Dedications, Baptisms, Weddings, & Funerals.

Sharon Guerra
sharon@therock.org
Life Groups are where people connect, be real and grow in Christ. Check out our open Life Groups here!

Curt Wojtalewicz
curt@therock.org

Jami Krietzman
lifegroups@therock.org
Whether you are a first-time or remarried couple, we are here to help you make the marriage you are in to be the thriving marriage that lasts a lifetime.

Pastors Moe & Paige Becnel
paige@therock.org
The men’s ministry at The Rock is committed to developing spiritually mature lovers of God with a servant’s heart for family, church, and the community.

Pastor Jim Matthews
jim@therock.org
Pursue God, Embrace people, and Transform society through real community. The Rock Global Outreach Team wants to carry out this mission to “Transform Society.”

Pastor Alan Hunt
alanh@therock.org
The goal of the Prayer Ministry is to see you healed in every area of your life and to equip, empower and activate you to minister supernaturally in your daily life.

Pastor Lindy Mariotti
lindy@therock.org

Pastor Rae Shuford
rae@therock.org
SOZO - the Greek for saved, healed, delivered and made whole - is a unique inner healing and deliverance ministry that gets to the root of those things hindering your connection with the Father, Son and Holy Spirit.

Stefanie Mason
stefanie@therock.org
Discover resources and ministries at The Rock to help guide and encourage you to overcome the difficulties of your past.

Caryn Johnson
caryn@therock.org
Theophostic Prayer seeks to identify, through prayer, the lie-based core beliefs the person holds and invites the Holy Spirit to replace them with His truth.

Theophostic
Pat Inglis
pati@therock.org
Find out all the ways for women at The Rock to connect in relationship, grow in your walk with Christ, and be the hands and feet of Jesus inside and outside the church.

Ana Carlson
ana@therock.org
The Worship Ministry exists to saturate The Rock’s various ministries, the surrounding communities, and lands beyond with authentic worship.

Pastor Aaron Wagner
aaron@therock.org
Worship at the Rock is the expression of worship coming out of The Rock Church in Castle Rock, Colorado. We pursue God with passionate worship, we embrace people by creating a community for them to develop their intimacy with God, and we transform society by providing God-glorifying music and media we believe to be excellent that has found its way around the world.

Pastor Aaron Wagner
aaron@therock.org